Governing Council

Sr. No.	Name	Position in GC	Professional Position
01.	Mr. Parthasarthi Naik	President, NKES	Retd. Joint Commissioner Income Tax
02.	Mr. Ananth Banwasi	Trustee, NKES	Retd. Assistant General Manager, Larsen & Toubro Limited
03.	Dr. G. S. Shankarling	Vice President, NKES	Head, Dyestuff Dept of Institute of Chemical Technology
04.	Ms. Kamala Kantharaj	Industry	Chief Regulatory officer, BSE India
05.	Dr. M. Rammohan Rao	Educationalist	Emeritus Professor, IMT, Pro Vost Woxsen School of Busingess
06.	Dr. N. R. Parasuraman	Industry	Director, SDMIMD
07.	Mr. U. R. Bhat	Industry	Director, Dalton Capital Advisors (India) Pvt. Ltd.
08.	Dr. Nagendra V. Chowdhary	Academic Member	Head, ET Cases, Times Professional Learing
09.	Mr. Pramod Naik	Nominee of DTE	Directorate of Technical Education
10.	Mr. Sekhar Natrajan	Industry	Chairman Monsanto India Ltd.
11.	Mr. B. Narayan	Industry	Group President, Procurement & Projecrs Reliance Industries Limited
12.	Dr. Purshottam Patil	Director, SVIMS	Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Management